Lowfat Cinnamon Rolls

THIS RECIPE CAN NOW BE FOUND ON MY NEW BLOG, RIGHT HERE!

    6 responses to “Lowfat Cinnamon Rolls

    1. Those look like they are to DIE for!!! I will try them out next weekend when I am home in the AM!!

    2. I would’ve never thought about applesauce! That was a great idea! I’m glad they turned out well, they certainly look delicious!

    3. wow! these look great and i would have never thought to use applesauce in cinnamon rolls! great idea worth trying for sure!

    4. I beleive in divine intervention, but I didn’t think it would happen in my quest to lose weight. I came to your blog via Tammy(Fat to Fab) she directed me here as I am concerned about how i am going to cope with healthy eating thoughout Autumn and Winter. She sent me here for inspiration.

      What did I see, my favourite Cinnamon Rolls and I know I have landed in a Very Good Place. A Fabulous recipe I am definateley giving it a try at the weekend.

      Thank You

    5. Pingback: Holiday Comprehensive Goodie Guide «

    6. AMAZING.

      Made cinnamon rolls for the first time today. Used your recipe and these were the most delicious cinnamon rolls I’ve ever had! Will never buy the ready-made stuff again.