Blueberry Jalapeno Jelly

100_2230

THIS RECIPE CAN NOW BE FOUND ON MY NEW BLOG, RIGHT HERE.

9 responses to “Blueberry Jalapeno Jelly

  1. I love the labels! Oh and I’m jealous of your beautiful hutch/display cabinet….I’ve always wanted one!

  2. Pingback: Lowfat Blueberry Muffins «

  3. Pingback: Lowfat Blueberry Muffins « For The Love Of Blueberries

  4. I just made some of this this am using a very similar recipe cant wait to try it!
    Have fun Canning, thanks for the links for the labels!! TOO CUTE!!

  5. I’ll have to try this! I make a peach jalapeno and a strawberry jalapeno, but I never heard of blueberry jalapeno. TFS!

  6. We altered this recipe and made cherry and also a triple berry (black and red raspberries and blueberries) jam and it is a BIG hit at markets!!

  7. I have only eaten Blueberry Jalapeno Jelly once. It was made by Byne Blueberry (organic) Farm in Georgia and was awesome.

    Thanks for the recipe. I have a freezer full of blueberries and plan to try your recipe.

  8. Pingback: Blueberry Drop Cookies «

  9. Pingback: Peach Salsa «